Docentes

 

ENSINO DE BIOLOGIA

Cláudia FreitasCláudia Avellar Freitas (UFJF)
Docente colaboradora
claux2601@hotmail.com
Áreas de interesse
Currículo Lattes

Cristina de Oliveira MaiaCristina Maia
 Docente permanente
crismaia@ufop.edu.br
 Áreas de interesse
 Currículo Lattes

Fábio Augusto Rodrigues e SilvaFábio Augusto Rodrigues e Silva
Docente permanente
fabogusto@gmail.com
Áreas de interesse
Currículo Lattes


Evandro Marques de Menezes MachadoEvandro
 Docente colaborador
evandro@ufop.edu.br
 Áreas de interesse
 Currículo Lattes

Luciana HoffertLuciana Hoffert Castro Cruz
Docente permanente
luhoffert@ufop.edu.br
Áreas de interesse
Currículo Lattes

Uyrá dos Santos ZamaUyrá Zama
 Docente permanente
uyrazama@gmail.com
 Áreas de interesse
 Currículo Lattes

 

ENSINO DE FÍSICA

Cassiano Rezende Pagliarini Cassiano Rezende Pagliarini
Docente permanente
pagliarini@ufop.edu.br 
Áreas de interesse 
Currículo Lattes 


Edson CarvalhoEdson José de Carvalho
Docente permanente
carvalho@ufop.edu.br
Áreas de interesse
Currículo Lattes

Guilherme da Silva LimaGuilherme Lima
Docente permanente
glima@ufop.edu.br
Áreas de interesse
Currículo Lattes

Guilherme TavaresGuilherme Tavares de Assis
Docente permanente
gtassis@gmail.com
Áreas de interesse
Currículo Lattes

Michele Hidemi Ueno GuimarãesMichele
Docente permanente
micheleueno@ufop.edu.br
Áreas de interesse
Currículo Lattes

 SilmarSilmar Antonio Travain (UNESP)
 Docente colaborador
 siltravain@gmail.com
 Áreas de interesse
 Currículo Lattes

 

ENSINO DE QUÍMICA

Ana CarolinaAna Carolina Gomes Miranda
Docente permanente
ana.miranda@ufop.edu.br
Áreas de interesse 
Currículo Lattes 

CristhianeCristhiane Carneiro Cunha Flôr (UFJF)
 Docente colaboradora
 cristhianeflor@yahoo.com.br
 Áreas de interesse
 Currículo Lattes

Gilmar Pereira de SouzaGilmar
Docente permanente
gsouza@ufop.edu.br
Áreas de interesse
Currículo Lattes

SandraSandra de Oliveira Franco Patrocínio
Docente permanente
sandra.patrocinio@ufop.edu.br
Áreas de interesse
Currículo Lattes